play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ashley A on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and experienced in choosing the right car


  • 5

    Top quality dealer

    By Paul G on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having bought several cars from M&S prestige I would not hesitate to deal with them in the future . Always has top spec cars on offer at reasonable cost . No hassle from start to finish , highly recommended .


  • 5

    Efficient, well organised Car Dealer

    By Peter G on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very well organised and knowledgable dealership. The purchase was a painless experiencefrom start to finish.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Abby B on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very reasonable price for my Kia Sportage and very helpful staff. Would use M&S prestige in the future.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Lee R on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A really honest and courteous service from a small specialist dealer. I purchased my boxster S from them and mark was really helpful in several areas from sending service history and detailed extra pictures and a lengthy phone call before I finally went to see the car. I took three visits and always he was courteous and factual. The car turned out exactly as it was described and delighted with it. Almost bought another Audi at the same time for my wife as he has some very nice vehicles on show. We decided to hang on a short while. I keep an eye on his stock and will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Mercedes A class

    By Phil T on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark at M&S prestige was very professional and the purchase went through very smoothly.


  • 5

    Quick and easy.

    By Alan P on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and a great selection of quality cars without the main dealer prices.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Andy P on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service from start to finish. Part exchanges discussed and agreed by phone and very fair price offered. Car exactly as described and buying process went smoothly from start to finish with non of the usual dealer nonsense. I’ve had the car for two weeks now and very happy. It’s not often that I’ve seen such well sourced high quality cars at a dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sylvia and Phil P on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled from Shropshire to view a Volvo V90 which we subsequently bought. It's a long way to go to buy a car but we were reassured by Mark's no pressure salesmanship. He has been thoroughly helpful from beginning to end, arranged all the change of ownership paperwork on a trade in (for which he gave a very fair price) and helped with the taxation of the new car. He was insistent about having the new car insured before we left, which was a nice touch. Buying a car is always a bit traumatic but Mark made this as easy as it probably gets. The car is a real beauty. Were we in the market for another car (which is unlikely) we would certainly use Mark again, albeit it would help if her was closer to home! Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Gary P on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Easy buying experience from friendly experienced trader specialising in high specification cars.


M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
Selby,
North Yorkshire,
YO8 8BE