play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ashley A on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and experienced in choosing the right car


  • 5

    Top quality dealer

    By Paul G on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having bought several cars from M&S prestige I would not hesitate to deal with them in the future . Always has top spec cars on offer at reasonable cost . No hassle from start to finish , highly recommended .


  • 5

    Efficient, well organised Car Dealer

    By Peter G on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very well organised and knowledgable dealership. The purchase was a painless experiencefrom start to finish.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Abby B on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very reasonable price for my Kia Sportage and very helpful staff. Would use M&S prestige in the future.


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Lee R on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A really honest and courteous service from a small specialist dealer. I purchased my boxster S from them and mark was really helpful in several areas from sending service history and detailed extra pictures and a lengthy phone call before I finally went to see the car. I took three visits and always he was courteous and factual. The car turned out exactly as it was described and delighted with it. Almost bought another Audi at the same time for my wife as he has some very nice vehicles on show. We decided to hang on a short while. I keep an eye on his stock and will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Mercedes A class

    By Phil T on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark at M&S prestige was very professional and the purchase went through very smoothly.


  • 5

    Quick and easy.

    By Alan P on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and a great selection of quality cars without the main dealer prices.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ashley A on 14 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and spent time finding the right car for me. Have bought 4 cars from M&S Prestige previously and never had any problems.


  • 5

    Several cars over many years

    By Philip T on 23 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought cars from Mark over the last 15 years probably about 12 in total. Whether it be asking him to source a car or choosing one from his stock, he has always sorted my family and me out very efficiently and professionally. I have recommended him to many of my friends too.


‹ Prev Next ›

M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 8BE