play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia Optima

    By ANDREA W on 08 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Cars in top notch condition


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful Staff

    By Marvin B on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I finally seen the car with the specs I wanted from this dealer. I looked at the reviews and did something I thought I would never do, I bought it without seeing in in person. Because of the distance I live, I took a train and was met at the train station with my new car. We took it for a test drive with no added pressure of, what where and how fast to go. I felt really comfortable with the drive and we took it back to his garage. I was given ample time to conduct my final inspection alone before totally committing. I owned the car for 2 months now and I am very happy with it, the service received was to a great standard and I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 06/04/21

    Thanks Marvin - it was a pleasure meeting you


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Ryan W on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience from M&S Prestige. Very efficient with processing the purchase. Drove the car home the same day. Car was exactly what the pictures showed and in immaculate condition. Would definitely recommend M&S and I would use again

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 06/04/21

    thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    M&S Prestige, a no fuss or drama company

    By Andrew C on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having never purchased a sports car before we were a little apprehensive of dealing with a independent trader, however we both felt very comfortable with our selection and purchase through M&S Prestige, no pressure, straight answers to straight questions...

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 06/04/21

    thanks for the review - wont be long before you can get that roof down


  • 5

    Fast honest helpful service

    By patrick B on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Only went to view the car and within 2 hours we were driving back in it! Excellent friendly service, very honest and couldn't do enough for us. Highly recommended and would definitely use again

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 06/04/21

    cheers Patrick - thanks you for your review and i'm pleased that you were satisfied


  • 5

    Great Service

    By christine anne W on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Through the whole process M&S Prestige where very professional, friendly, courteous and fair. I would recommend them 100%

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 06/04/21

    thanks for that - much appreciated


  • 5

    Very Helpful and Efficient.

    By Mark S on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest with quick turn around. Very responsive to messages and efficient. Mark is true to his word and does something if agreed/asked. Highly recommend! His son is also very helpful and valets cars to a very high standard.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 06/04/21

    cheers - hope you are enjoying the car


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By MATTHEW G on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sent Mark an email request for a test drive one evening Mark rang me the following morning as requested we had a chat about the car , Mark was very informative and helpful. I paid a deposit on the car and Mark very kindly took the car off site , I sent a picture and details of my car to part exchange and Mark came back promptly with a very good part ex figure. I am extremely happy with the car and Mark was brilliant throughout, with excellent communication and I collected the car a couple of days later. I cannot recommend MS Prestige enough.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 06/04/21

    glad that you were so satisfied - thanks


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By William D on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction and good communication throughout.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 06/04/21

    thank you for the review


  • 5

    Great service

    By STEVEN K on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable seller, followed all social distance rules and made the process very easy, within 2 hours we had turned up looked at the car test drove it and arranged all the payment options and insurance and taxes the car. Very happy with the car and experience


M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
Selby,
North Yorkshire,
YO8 8BE