play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Andrew C on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on a great car. Very amiable director good experience overall.


  • 5

    A total pleasure, very professional

    By Chris E on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, so happy with our new car. Thank you Mark


  • 5

    Volvo v40 purchase

    By Thomas G on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall great experience with Mark, really attentive and ensured everything was sorted so we could focus on enjoying the car rather than all the paperwork/hassle. Really good communication throughout the purchase - I would definitely buy from Mark again.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By STUART B on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark is an absolute pleasure to deal with, I bought my car whilst on holiday in Cyprus. Just few emails back and forth, part exchange valuation, sale agreed... job done!!! Picked up my Audi A3 2 days after returning home:) Highly recommend M&S Prestige


  • 5

    Excellent family run business!

    By Alistar M on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic personal service provided by Mark and Sarah. Felt at complete ease throughout the whole process, with all queries answered promptly and professionally. Would thoroughly recommend M&S Prestige to others and would not hesitate to buy vehicles from them in the future.


  • 5

    Willng to go the extra mile!

    By Sarah-Louise D on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with Mark - reliable and reasonable, on price and customer service. Delighted with our M Sport - it delivers the goods, and some!


  • 5

    Goes the extra mile !

    By Brian T on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service on a personal level , Mark's well sourced and keenly priced vehicles leave main dealers behind , shame there's not more like him !


  • 5

    Exceptional service from start to finish

    By Jontje K on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good honest 'dealer' ... (don't like to use the word 'dealer' to describe Mark as it is a much slicker operation than your run of the mill dealership). Excellent communication, very accommodating and a slick transaction from start to finish. We really do our homework when looking for a vehicle and the car we bought was exactly as described and a stunning example of this particular make and model. We will certainly turn to Mark again when we are looking to change vehicles.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Richard T on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service,great guy and very happy with the car alot better than the main dealer Thank you again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Wendy E on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good


M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 8BE