play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Better than the rest

    By Rob S on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I shopped around the dealers for several days and eventually I found the car I wanted at M&S Prestige. I quickly got a no hassle and very honest deal. When I change my car again I will make M&S Prestige my first port of call. A big thanks to M&S for looking after me.


  • 5

    Audi A4 purchase

    By Steve G on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience all round. Car was exactly as described, viewed the car and Marc went out of his way to ensure everything was signed and sealed 2 days later. Would highly recommend to anyone. 10/10.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mitch H on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with buying my car off M&S. Very helpful and polite, always done what they could to aid the situation I was in with travel arrangements and discriptipn of the car was exactly what I got. Will be going back for my next car. Thanks!!


  • 5

    Very accommodating

    By Brian L on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and informative service. Delighted with my purchase. Mark was excellent to deal with throughout the process. He even made the effort of picking us up at the airport when we flew in from Ireland. Overall a very satisfying experience dealing with this company.


  • 5

    Great Experience and a top Sales man. Best Ever.

    By Timmy O on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    As i am for Ireland 90% of the purchase was completed over the phone. From the first time i spoke with garage owner i knew he was a genuine sales person. He had promised me that i wouldn't be dissapointed with my purchase and true to his work i wasn't. I bought a Ford Mondeo and what you saw on the pictures on his website was exactly what you got, the car was in immaculate condition. He collected me at the airport in Leeds/Bradford with the car so i could drive it back to his garage, so the process of me catching the ferry home was sped up. i must say a pure gentleman is this garage owner, a top sales man and if ever i decide to purchase a car again or am thinking about buying a car again he would be the first man i would contact to look for one for me. All i can say to anyone that is thinking about purchasing a car from the Uk or if you are in the Uk, this gentle man will be hard to pass.


  • 5

    Buy a quality used car here

    By Derrick J on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very easy worry free excersise I drove over 4hours knowing I was getting a quality car very honest gentleman


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Matthew S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the simple things to start, plenty of photos and good description online. Great communication and worked around times to view and collect that were good to me. Great price with full service and fresh MOT. Definitely would recommend this garage to any one


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Janet A on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Car as described and immaculately presented. Highly recommend M&S Prestige.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mark S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the car was exactly as described and Mark is lovely gentleman to deal with. You’re in safe hands buying from this company.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Stewart M on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, the car was very well prepared with M&S doing more than agreed.


M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 8BE