play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By Matthew S on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can not recommend M&S prestige highly enough. Car is exactly as described and customer service was exceptional. All questions were answered regarding the car and the car itself is that of a very high spec. An unexpected issue arose after purchase and M&S prestige went out of their way to get the problem sorted within a couple of weeks at my convenience. Would highly recommend M&S prestige to anyone looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Lukasz Z on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car in immaculate condition. I've had it for about 2 weeks now and it drives and looks like a new one. Mark gave me a fair price for my part exchange and helped to sort out all the formalities.


  • 5

    An honest and straight forward dealer!

    By Mark W on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Volvo I bought from M&S Prestige was my 51st car so it's fair to say that I've got a bit of experience buying from car dealers, both good and bad. Thankfully M&S fall into the good category. A deal was negotiated over the phone (subject to viewing on both sides) and on arrival their car was exactly as described. Drove it home with a big smile on my face knowing that it was exactly what I wanted. Thanks


  • 5

    Happy drive home 😁

    By Gavin K on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark at M&S Prestige was professional, very fair and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. A four and a half drive each way and the A6 was exactly as advertised so it was a pleasent drive home. The price on the car was the best on the Autotrader with legit low miles and the trade in value was very fair on my car. I would highly recommend buying from M&S Prestige 👌👍😁


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sophie S on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    M&S Prestige were brilliant. They made the whole process really easy, keeping us updated with what was happening and fully explaining our options throughout the process. They also gave us a good price for our part exchange. Would use again and would definitely recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Graham W on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and punctual in delivery. The company sells top quality, top of the range motors that are, sometimes, difficult to come by or match elsewhere. I would recommend as a buyer.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Josh F on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, great car, great price! Would recommend highly recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Richard O on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer from M&S Prestige and received a 5 star service from beginning to end. I was particularly impressed with the communication, not only was it prompt from my first enquiry to collection, it was accurate and helpful. I was also told in detail about the options available to me when financing the car, ongoing support with the application and offered a good price for my part exchange. I was reluctant to travel the 400+ mile round trip, but due to the service I had already received over the phone and through email, I decided it would be worth the journey. And sure it was, the car was accurately advertised, the advert was informative and well presented - as was the car when collected. I would recommend their services and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Thank you M&S Prestige.


  • 5

    M&S Prestige

    By Tim M on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second time dealing with M&S Prestige, once again it was smooth and no hassles. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    All doubts erased ! .

    By Roger W on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I`d never really bought a car before from an independent dealer and during my long journey up to see the car doubts and concerns were still with me . The Audi A3 Quattro was exactly as Marc described to me which immediately erased any misconceptions I had . He explained about his garage and how long he had been in the business being really fussy with what cars he sought . A quick and helpful exchange and I was on my way home again smiling all the way , great car ! .


M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
Selby,
North Yorkshire,
YO8 8BE