play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant transaction. Great car!

    By David C on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service from start to finish. Don't be put off by the fact they don't have 100's of cars for sale... They cherry pick the best to supply their customers. Love the car.. . Exactly as described, no surprises. Traded cars and made payment all in a covid safe manner. Thanks

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 07/04/21

    Thank you very much for the review David - enjoy the car - its a super thing


  • 5

    Buying in a pandemic

    By Zack L on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A Quick and easy process from this family run business. Due to Covid19, buying a car is in a new world and was a bit different. Lucky, we found the perfect car with M&S Prestige and they made every step worry free. Thanks guys!

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 04/03/21

    Cheers Zach - enjoy the car


  • 5

    not pushy, just a pro at all times

    By Tariq M on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very professional at all times and sold me a good look A1!

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 02/03/21

    Cheers Tariq - glad you are happy with the car


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly. Would recommend

    By Nichola H on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend. Friendly and informative from start to finish. Kept well informed and replied back to me straight away. Both the owner and his son are a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 26/02/21

    Thanks for the review Nicola - sorry I couldn't be there when you collected but it sounds like Alex looked after you properly


  • 5

    The cars sell themselves. No pushy salesperson.

    By Julie R on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy purchase from start to finish . Was happy with the offer for my car as part ex. Answered any questions in great detail about the car I purchased. Same day test drive/part ex and I drove my new car away. The cars sell themselves, no pushy salesperson.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 25/02/21

    Hi - glad you were happy with everything - enjoy the car


  • 5

    Calm, well informed, helpful and organised

    By Richard S on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless from start to finish, contacted M&S via Autotrader after seeing car for sale one evening, answered everything I needed to know, deal struck that evening, very impressed with our new car.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 24/02/21

    Hi Richard - thank you for your review. It was a pleasure meeting you. Glad you are happy with the car.


  • 5

    An excellent experience.

    By Colin M on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I haven"t bought a car for a number of years so was unsure of the process. All of my questions were answered honestly and patiently while any issues were solved quickly and without fuss. The whole process was very transparent. The car was immaculate and the service was brilliant. I would buy from M & S Prestige again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 24/02/21

    Hi Colin - thanks for the review - delighted you were happy with everything.


  • 5

    Customer Service

    By dino L on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    the dealer was fantastic from the very first day i contacted about the vehicle. proper advice and provided me with update on every step of the process. the dealer reply to my question and messages on time which was very helpful

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 24/02/21

    Hi Dino - thanks for the review. Hope you had a safe trip back & are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf

    By Karen B on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My husband bought a GT TDI Volkswagen Golf he’s over the moon with the car.its so immaculate and well looked after.the service was great from the garage I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone Thanks again m and s prestige motors

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 06/04/21

    Hi - glad you are enjoying the car - thanks for the review


  • 5

    Good friendly service . No bull just honesty

    By Steven L on 09 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I traveled over 4 hours to pick up this car and I can honestly say it was worth it . From the outside the car looks like it had just come off the production line. Inside there was MINOR signs of wear and tear and I mean minor. You don’t get a new used car but this was close to it. You could tell that They take pride in the cars they sell. When I got there the process was quick and easy and service was friendly. The car is great and I’m very happy with my purchase. M&S prestige an independent car dealer who goes the extra mile in my opinion

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 06/04/21

    thank you for the review steve


M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
Selby,
North Yorkshire,
YO8 8BE