play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Cars at a good price.

    By Denys W on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of good quality cars. The car I purchased was exactly as described and my dealing with Mark was very straight forward. I would recommend this company as a good experience and great value for money.


  • 5

    Buying a car from m&s prestige

    By Alex M on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service.little problem with the air conditioning there was no hesitation he sorted it Straight away


  • 5

    Brilliant lovely people!

    By Emily C on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, hassle free easy car shopping would defiantly recommend. The car I bought was in beautiful condition and it was a really pleasant experience to buy the car, a genuine company that actually care about the customers not just the sale of the car.


  • 5

    Porsche 997 carrera S

    By Oliver B on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A refreshingly honest and straightforward experience of buying a quality used car. I would highly recommend M & S Prestige.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Stuart L on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    M&S Prestige were a pleasure to deal with. Very well organised and I would recommend them to prospective car buyers.


  • 5

    Better than the rest

    By Rob S on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I shopped around the dealers for several days and eventually I found the car I wanted at M&S Prestige. I quickly got a no hassle and very honest deal. When I change my car again I will make M&S Prestige my first port of call. A big thanks to M&S for looking after me.


  • 5

    Audi A4 purchase

    By Steve G on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience all round. Car was exactly as described, viewed the car and Marc went out of his way to ensure everything was signed and sealed 2 days later. Would highly recommend to anyone. 10/10.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mitch H on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with buying my car off M&S. Very helpful and polite, always done what they could to aid the situation I was in with travel arrangements and discriptipn of the car was exactly what I got. Will be going back for my next car. Thanks!!


  • 5

    Very accommodating

    By Brian L on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and informative service. Delighted with my purchase. Mark was excellent to deal with throughout the process. He even made the effort of picking us up at the airport when we flew in from Ireland. Overall a very satisfying experience dealing with this company.


  • 5

    Great Experience and a top Sales man. Best Ever.

    By Timmy O on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    As i am for Ireland 90% of the purchase was completed over the phone. From the first time i spoke with garage owner i knew he was a genuine sales person. He had promised me that i wouldn't be dissapointed with my purchase and true to his work i wasn't. I bought a Ford Mondeo and what you saw on the pictures on his website was exactly what you got, the car was in immaculate condition. He collected me at the airport in Leeds/Bradford with the car so i could drive it back to his garage, so the process of me catching the ferry home was sped up. i must say a pure gentleman is this garage owner, a top sales man and if ever i decide to purchase a car again or am thinking about buying a car again he would be the first man i would contact to look for one for me. All i can say to anyone that is thinking about purchasing a car from the Uk or if you are in the Uk, this gentle man will be hard to pass.


‹ Prev Next ›

M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 8BE