play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 120 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By lauren hatton on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Mark. He was so helpful throughout the whole process, talked me through all of my options with finance, gave me brilliant and honest advice throughout and took my phone calls at all hours. Mark went above and beyond and made this such an enjoyable and easy experience and the car is absolutely perfect. Highly recommend buying from here, and cannot thank Mark enough.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 08/06/21

    thank you very much for the review - glad you are so happy with the car


  • 5

    Excellent car and easy purchase

    By benjamin L on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a very nice 2019 Octavia estate. Transaction easy, quick, friendly. Old car was part exchanged and the new car was even drove the car to me the day after to complete the transaction. Very nice cars, good experience, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Automatic

    By michael C on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, Mark fitted in around my arrangements and sorted everything out for. Nothing to much trouble. It was my first time buying an automatic and he took me out like a driving instructor, totally enjoyable experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine, excellent service and quality cars .

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 17/05/21

    thanks for the review Andrew - I trust you are enjoying the car - cheers Mark


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs estate

    By johny webster on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made everything so easy. Car was better than descibed. Absolutely fantastic service. Mark was a pleasure to deal with. Car was already to just drive away. Would definately recommend buying from m&s prestige. Will be back in the future.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 15/05/21

    thank you for your review Johny enjoy the car cheers Mark


  • 5

    E class

    By paul mclaughlin on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an E class estate, pristine condition. Both Mark and Alex were a pleasure to deal with, as you would expect from a family run business. You cant go wrong buying from M&S. Thanks again Paul.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 11/05/21

    thanks very much for your review Paul


  • 5

    By Alistar Martindale on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car delivered as promised, everything done. Would not hesitate to recommend M & S.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 03/05/21

    Cheers Alistar - enjoy the car


  • 5

    Cross Border Relations

    By Mike on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was our first time "shopping" across the border and our first time negotiating with an independent dealer. From the initial contact to the closing of the deal Mark couldn't have been more helpful. He went out of his way to answer our questions and was honest in his description of the car we bought. He dealt with a small issue very quickly and professionally and offered us a good deal on our exchange. We left very satisfied with our purchase and will be looking on his website when we come to change again.

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 27/04/21

    Thanks Michael - I hope you had a good run back


  • 5

    Friendly Professional Service

    By Di B on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on Autotrader, text Mark for details, he responded immediately and gave me a good part exchange price. He didn’t hesitate to sort out a couple of things with new vehicle before I bought it . He was professional, friendly and guided me through the whole buying process. The car was immaculate when I picked it up . I would definitely deal with him again. Thanks Mark

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 24/04/21

    Thanks very much for your review - it’s was a pleasure doing business


  • 5

    Great service

    By Declan Mccann on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service really helpful and just an honest dealer

    Reply from M&S Prestige on 23/04/21

    Cheers Declan - I don't think I've seen a wider smile from a customer collecting a car before!


‹ Prev Next ›

M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
Selby,
North Yorkshire,
YO8 8BE