play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Graham W on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and punctual in delivery. The company sells top quality, top of the range motors that are, sometimes, difficult to come by or match elsewhere. I would recommend as a buyer.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Josh F on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, great car, great price! Would recommend highly recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Richard O on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer from M&S Prestige and received a 5 star service from beginning to end. I was particularly impressed with the communication, not only was it prompt from my first enquiry to collection, it was accurate and helpful. I was also told in detail about the options available to me when financing the car, ongoing support with the application and offered a good price for my part exchange. I was reluctant to travel the 400+ mile round trip, but due to the service I had already received over the phone and through email, I decided it would be worth the journey. And sure it was, the car was accurately advertised, the advert was informative and well presented - as was the car when collected. I would recommend their services and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Thank you M&S Prestige.


  • 5

    M&S Prestige

    By Tim M on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second time dealing with M&S Prestige, once again it was smooth and no hassles. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    All doubts erased ! .

    By Roger W on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I`d never really bought a car before from an independent dealer and during my long journey up to see the car doubts and concerns were still with me . The Audi A3 Quattro was exactly as Marc described to me which immediately erased any misconceptions I had . He explained about his garage and how long he had been in the business being really fussy with what cars he sought . A quick and helpful exchange and I was on my way home again smiling all the way , great car ! .


  • 5

    Great Cars at a good price.

    By Denys W on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of good quality cars. The car I purchased was exactly as described and my dealing with Mark was very straight forward. I would recommend this company as a good experience and great value for money.


  • 5

    Buying a car from m&s prestige

    By Alex M on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service.little problem with the air conditioning there was no hesitation he sorted it Straight away


  • 5

    Brilliant lovely people!

    By Emily C on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, hassle free easy car shopping would defiantly recommend. The car I bought was in beautiful condition and it was a really pleasant experience to buy the car, a genuine company that actually care about the customers not just the sale of the car.


  • 5

    Porsche 997 carrera S

    By Oliver B on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A refreshingly honest and straightforward experience of buying a quality used car. I would highly recommend M & S Prestige.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Stuart L on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    M&S Prestige were a pleasure to deal with. Very well organised and I would recommend them to prospective car buyers.


‹ Prev Next ›

M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 8BE