play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Janet A on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Car as described and immaculately presented. Highly recommend M&S Prestige.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mark S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the car was exactly as described and Mark is lovely gentleman to deal with. You’re in safe hands buying from this company.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Stewart M on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, the car was very well prepared with M&S doing more than agreed.


  • 5

    An Excellent Experience

    By John H on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am at the age when I have had a lot of dealings in buying cars,some good and some not so good. It was a pleasure to meet a person like Mark who turned out to be so professional and at the same time amiable and friendly. The whole transaction brought a smile to my face on the way home. I got a car that was exactly as described and in excellent condition and I received a fair price for mine. I can see why this dealer has had such consistently good reviews and I can only had mine to the same high standard. Anyone who buys a car from Mark will be sure of a fair and honest deal. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Andrew C on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on a great car. Very amiable director good experience overall.


  • 5

    A total pleasure, very professional

    By Chris E on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, so happy with our new car. Thank you Mark


  • 5

    Volvo v40 purchase

    By Thomas G on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall great experience with Mark, really attentive and ensured everything was sorted so we could focus on enjoying the car rather than all the paperwork/hassle. Really good communication throughout the purchase - I would definitely buy from Mark again.


  • 5

    High quality, lowest cost, great specs.

    By Paul R on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark sells excellent cars, high specifications, low mileage, way below dealer prices. Must be in double figures now for the number of vehicles I've bought and always got exceptional value for money and first rate service.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By STUART B on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark is an absolute pleasure to deal with, I bought my car whilst on holiday in Cyprus. Just few emails back and forth, part exchange valuation, sale agreed... job done!!! Picked up my Audi A3 2 days after returning home:) Highly recommend M&S Prestige


  • 5

    Excellent family run business!

    By Alistar M on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic personal service provided by Mark and Sarah. Felt at complete ease throughout the whole process, with all queries answered promptly and professionally. Would thoroughly recommend M&S Prestige to others and would not hesitate to buy vehicles from them in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›

M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 8BE