play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Paul R on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Big thank you to Nick for holding the car for me after explaining my situation. He was extremely helpful and car was exactly as described, the transaction was flawless! Restored my faith in buying a car across the Irish Sea, thanks again Nick.


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By Matthew S on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can not recommend M&S prestige highly enough. Car is exactly as described and customer service was exceptional. All questions were answered regarding the car and the car itself is that of a very high spec. An unexpected issue arose after purchase and M&S prestige went out of their way to get the problem sorted within a couple of weeks at my convenience. Would highly recommend M&S prestige to anyone looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Lukasz Z on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car in immaculate condition. I've had it for about 2 weeks now and it drives and looks like a new one. Mark gave me a fair price for my part exchange and helped to sort out all the formalities.


  • 5

    An honest and straight forward dealer!

    By Mark W on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Volvo I bought from M&S Prestige was my 51st car so it's fair to say that I've got a bit of experience buying from car dealers, both good and bad. Thankfully M&S fall into the good category. A deal was negotiated over the phone (subject to viewing on both sides) and on arrival their car was exactly as described. Drove it home with a big smile on my face knowing that it was exactly what I wanted. Thanks


  • 5

    Happy drive home 😁

    By Gavin K on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark at M&S Prestige was professional, very fair and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. A four and a half drive each way and the A6 was exactly as advertised so it was a pleasent drive home. The price on the car was the best on the Autotrader with legit low miles and the trade in value was very fair on my car. I would highly recommend buying from M&S Prestige 👌👍😁


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sophie S on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    M&S Prestige were brilliant. They made the whole process really easy, keeping us updated with what was happening and fully explaining our options throughout the process. They also gave us a good price for our part exchange. Would use again and would definitely recommend to a friend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Graham W on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and punctual in delivery. The company sells top quality, top of the range motors that are, sometimes, difficult to come by or match elsewhere. I would recommend as a buyer.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Josh F on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, great car, great price! Would recommend highly recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Richard O on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 2 Series Gran Tourer from M&S Prestige and received a 5 star service from beginning to end. I was particularly impressed with the communication, not only was it prompt from my first enquiry to collection, it was accurate and helpful. I was also told in detail about the options available to me when financing the car, ongoing support with the application and offered a good price for my part exchange. I was reluctant to travel the 400+ mile round trip, but due to the service I had already received over the phone and through email, I decided it would be worth the journey. And sure it was, the car was accurately advertised, the advert was informative and well presented - as was the car when collected. I would recommend their services and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Thank you M&S Prestige.


  • 5

    M&S Prestige

    By Tim M on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second time dealing with M&S Prestige, once again it was smooth and no hassles. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 8BE