play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from a local independent dealer

    By Chris B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a local independent dealer , why spend time looking at a main dealer when you can support local companies get a great deal excellent personal service and a great car !


  • 5

    Excelent Service

    By IAN C on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle we have purchased from M&S they seem to find the top specification we look for at a competative price , they are family run business with friendly &efficient service we would recommend this business


  • 5

    Buy from this company, and Mark will look after yo

    By Keith R on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ten out of ten from start to finish. Not much to add other than, thanks very much. Keith.R.


  • 5

    Great Car Great Dealer

    By Michael T on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant the car was exactly as described and very looked after by its previous owner. The day went very smoothly with everything in place before arriving. Pleasure to deal with and great car, Thanks.


  • 5

    Honest , straightforward deal - brilliant car!

    By Lyndsay L on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m delighted with my recent purchase of a BMW X1. M&S Prestige were patient, helpful and informative. I was pleased with my trade-in deal too. I would certainly recommend M&S Prestige to family and friends.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Paul R on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Big thank you to Nick for holding the car for me after explaining my situation. He was extremely helpful and car was exactly as described, the transaction was flawless! Restored my faith in buying a car across the Irish Sea, thanks again Nick.


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By Matthew S on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can not recommend M&S prestige highly enough. Car is exactly as described and customer service was exceptional. All questions were answered regarding the car and the car itself is that of a very high spec. An unexpected issue arose after purchase and M&S prestige went out of their way to get the problem sorted within a couple of weeks at my convenience. Would highly recommend M&S prestige to anyone looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Lukasz Z on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car in immaculate condition. I've had it for about 2 weeks now and it drives and looks like a new one. Mark gave me a fair price for my part exchange and helped to sort out all the formalities.


  • 5

    An honest and straight forward dealer!

    By Mark W on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Volvo I bought from M&S Prestige was my 51st car so it's fair to say that I've got a bit of experience buying from car dealers, both good and bad. Thankfully M&S fall into the good category. A deal was negotiated over the phone (subject to viewing on both sides) and on arrival their car was exactly as described. Drove it home with a big smile on my face knowing that it was exactly what I wanted. Thanks


  • 5

    Happy drive home 😁

    By Gavin K on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark at M&S Prestige was professional, very fair and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. A four and a half drive each way and the A6 was exactly as advertised so it was a pleasent drive home. The price on the car was the best on the Autotrader with legit low miles and the trade in value was very fair on my car. I would highly recommend buying from M&S Prestige 👌👍😁


‹ Prev Next ›

M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
Selby,
North Yorkshire,
YO8 8BE