play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying seat Leon

    By Lewis C on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy to sort my car and finance and was always available to answer any questions I had. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By James B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was fantastic. The car is immaculate and the perfect spec. Communication by text and phone were spot on. We arranged to view within 24 hours. I liked that there were very few cars for sale - it's clearly about quality over quantity. There was no pressure to buy and we were able to pay in 4 split bank transfers with confirmation of each from Mark in moments. In summary, no fuss, no frills, no unnecessary 'add this, buy that'. Car was exactly as advertised and already very competitively priced. Will be back in 3 years for a Defender.


  • 5

    Honesty, integrity and respect 👍

    By Colin G on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The forst time I've driven over 50 miles (drove 250 miles!) to get a car. I was put completely at ease through excellent communication both by text and calls. Settled my hesitancy with reassurances and guarantee of quality. Maintained integrity throughout and honoured ALL pre-agreed conditions. Talked me through all the admin side of things too. I drove away delighted and had the best drive back home in a quality car. Highly recommended to anyone either near or far. Totally trustworthy... and having been stung twice in the past (out of about 8 or 9 cars to be fair) from poor tradesmen, he has restored my faith in the industry.


  • 5

    Awesome independent dealer

    By Jefferson M on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just a great experience buying a car with Mark at MS Prestige. Coming from a town quite far from Selby, Mark arranged everything really efficiently remotely, to reduce the commute for me. The communication was perfect. The day I came to visit and test drive, the car was exactly as described on the ad, and everything was in place so I could leave with the new car the same day. I'm fully satisfied with the car. Great service for a great family business, I definitely recommend buying from MS Prestige.


  • 5

    Friendly services

    By RICHARD L on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, Mark was friendly and always easily contactable. Car was just as described and Given plenty of time to look and test drive.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ben R on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my first phone call to final exchange the service received has been first class. Extremely accommodating and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Answered all queries and was never pushy. I would have no hesitation in recommending M&S Prestige for anyone wanting to buy a car. Thanks for the outstanding service


  • 5

    Excellent service from a local independent dealer

    By Chris B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a local independent dealer , why spend time looking at a main dealer when you can support local companies get a great deal excellent personal service and a great car !


  • 5

    Excelent Service

    By IAN C on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle we have purchased from M&S they seem to find the top specification we look for at a competative price , they are family run business with friendly &efficient service we would recommend this business


  • 5

    Buy from this company, and Mark will look after yo

    By Keith R on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ten out of ten from start to finish. Not much to add other than, thanks very much. Keith.R.


  • 5

    Great Car Great Dealer

    By Michael T on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant the car was exactly as described and very looked after by its previous owner. The day went very smoothly with everything in place before arriving. Pleasure to deal with and great car, Thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›

M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
Selby,
North Yorkshire,
YO8 8BE