play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    M&S Prestige, a no fuss or drama company

    By Andrew C on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Having never purchased a sports car before we were a little apprehensive of dealing with a independent trader, however we both felt very comfortable with our selection and purchase through M&S Prestige, no pressure, straight answers to straight questions...


  • 5

    Fast honest helpful service

    By patrick B on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Only went to view the car and within 2 hours we were driving back in it! Excellent friendly service, very honest and couldn't do enough for us. Highly recommended and would definitely use again


  • 5

    Great Service

    By christine anne W on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Through the whole process M&S Prestige where very professional, friendly, courteous and fair. I would recommend them 100%


  • 5

    Very Helpful and Efficient.

    By Mark S on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest with quick turn around. Very responsive to messages and efficient. Mark is true to his word and does something if agreed/asked. Highly recommend! His son is also very helpful and valets cars to a very high standard.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By MATTHEW G on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sent Mark an email request for a test drive one evening Mark rang me the following morning as requested we had a chat about the car , Mark was very informative and helpful. I paid a deposit on the car and Mark very kindly took the car off site , I sent a picture and details of my car to part exchange and Mark came back promptly with a very good part ex figure. I am extremely happy with the car and Mark was brilliant throughout, with excellent communication and I collected the car a couple of days later. I cannot recommend MS Prestige enough.


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By William D on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction and good communication throughout.


  • 5

    Amazing car!

    By Paul D on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    M&S Prestige was very helpful and had everything sorted for my arrival as I was traveling from over 100 miles away. The car was just as good as the pictures with no faults whatsoever and I'm over the moon with it.


  • 5

    Buying seat Leon

    By Lewis C on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy to sort my car and finance and was always available to answer any questions I had. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By James B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was fantastic. The car is immaculate and the perfect spec. Communication by text and phone were spot on. We arranged to view within 24 hours. I liked that there were very few cars for sale - it's clearly about quality over quantity. There was no pressure to buy and we were able to pay in 4 split bank transfers with confirmation of each from Mark in moments. In summary, no fuss, no frills, no unnecessary 'add this, buy that'. Car was exactly as advertised and already very competitively priced. Will be back in 3 years for a Defender.


  • 5

    Honesty, integrity and respect 👍

    By Colin G on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The forst time I've driven over 50 miles (drove 250 miles!) to get a car. I was put completely at ease through excellent communication both by text and calls. Settled my hesitancy with reassurances and guarantee of quality. Maintained integrity throughout and honoured ALL pre-agreed conditions. Talked me through all the admin side of things too. I drove away delighted and had the best drive back home in a quality car. Highly recommended to anyone either near or far. Totally trustworthy... and having been stung twice in the past (out of about 8 or 9 cars to be fair) from poor tradesmen, he has restored my faith in the industry.


‹ Prev Next ›

M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
Selby,
North Yorkshire,
YO8 8BE