play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Courteous, professional, efficient.

    By Eric B on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good communication. All promises kept. Made me feel valued. Car was exactly as described. Very satisfied with the transaction.


  • 5

    Nice 1

    By Chris G on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    An honest car dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew D on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car was in an excellent condition. There was no mechanical fault with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent car & customer service

    By Stephen H on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have previously purchased a Mercedes from M&S Prestige and the process was very smooth. They were well prepared for my visit and were able to fully clarify all queries I had in the lead up and on the day regarding the car and my purchase. The vehicle itself was in excellent condition and with low mileage at a competitive price. This is something I would not have got at the main dealership.


  • 5

    David's experience

    By David P on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the deal went very smoothly. Great communication, very good pricing and finance rates from the getgo. Extremly happy with my car and with the whole purchasing experience.


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By Simon P on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was V good and felt all the cars sold there were all good quality I would recommend M&S to others


  • 5

    Great service, honest and upfront.

    By Rhys D on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Mark was honest and upfront about everything. Test drove the car on first visit which went really well. He is a small dealer who really looks after the cars he has and clearly cherry pics the very best from around the country. Completely hassle free and happy to answer any queries i had at any point. The car is absolutely spotless and a pleasure to drive.


  • 5

    Good dealer to deal with

    By Majid J on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car we bought from M&S Prestige. Small issues were dealt with promptly and effectively.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ravi P on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer is courteous and friendly. He even picked us up from the local station! The transaction was completed efficiently and in a short time. I highly recommend the dealer.


  • 5

    Good

    By Tim M on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car, few problems after purchasing the car but that was all sorted.


M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 8BE