play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car at a good price

    By Gary B on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Not your normal car dealership! I spoke with Mark, the owner on the phone and he was a nice guy and came across as genuine. I went to see the car and it was what I was after and we quickly came to deal we were both happy with. I collected the car a few days later. I've had the car nearly a week and had no issues with it. I do have confidence that if there was a problem Mark would sort it. I would buy another car from Mark again.


  • 5

    prestige company with prestige service

    By Helen W on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mark was brilliant from the moment we gotake in touch, knew it was the car for me once I saw pictures. He was very accommodating arranging to view at 7pm in an evening and letting us collect on a Sunday at 7pm. The car we got is great all came as expected and Mark sourced us a great finance deals. Would definitely use my and s prestige in the future and have recommended to family.


  • 5

    5 star

    By Peter P on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    5 star and I love the car


  • 5

    Friendly and proffisional

    By Robert H on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found m&s very professional and very easy to deal with They have top quality and top specification cars at very good prices I won't hesitate to recommend or use the again


  • 5

    Honest, genuine, trustworthy dealer

    By Neil R on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From first contact with Mark to discuss our interest in the Volvo he had for sale, to the final handshake to seal the deal, we felt totally confident we were dealing with a genuine, honest and trustworthy business. Mark worked hard to obtain the best part exchange price for our car without any unnecessary excuses to justify the value. The vehicle we purchased, and others in the showroom were all prepared to an excellent standard. M&S Prestige deal in well looked after vehicles, which are clearly hand picked. My wife and I have no reservations in recommending M&S Prestige to anyone wanting to purchase a car, where the whole buying process is relaxed, without any pressure and delivered by Mark who is a genuine person.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kieran T on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend M&S Prestige without hesitation. I found them to be extremely professional, trustworthy and accommodating at all times.


  • 5

    Courteous, professional, efficient.

    By Eric B on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good communication. All promises kept. Made me feel valued. Car was exactly as described. Very satisfied with the transaction.


  • 5

    Nice 1

    By Chris G on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    An honest car dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew D on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car was in an excellent condition. There was no mechanical fault with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent car & customer service

    By Stephen H on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have previously purchased a Mercedes from M&S Prestige and the process was very smooth. They were well prepared for my visit and were able to fully clarify all queries I had in the lead up and on the day regarding the car and my purchase. The vehicle itself was in excellent condition and with low mileage at a competitive price. This is something I would not have got at the main dealership.


M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 8BE