play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent family run business!

    By Alistar M on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic personal service provided by Mark and Sarah. Felt at complete ease throughout the whole process, with all queries answered promptly and professionally. Would thoroughly recommend M&S Prestige to others and would not hesitate to buy vehicles from them in the future.


  • 5

    Willng to go the extra mile!

    By Sarah-Louise D on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with Mark - reliable and reasonable, on price and customer service. Delighted with our M Sport - it delivers the goods, and some!


  • 5

    Goes the extra mile !

    By Brian T on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service on a personal level , Mark's well sourced and keenly priced vehicles leave main dealers behind , shame there's not more like him !


  • 5

    Exceptional service from start to finish

    By Jontje K on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good honest 'dealer' ... (don't like to use the word 'dealer' to describe Mark as it is a much slicker operation than your run of the mill dealership). Excellent communication, very accommodating and a slick transaction from start to finish. We really do our homework when looking for a vehicle and the car we bought was exactly as described and a stunning example of this particular make and model. We will certainly turn to Mark again when we are looking to change vehicles.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Richard T on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service,great guy and very happy with the car alot better than the main dealer Thank you again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Wendy E on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Paul H on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark is very professional. He explained everything about the new car for me. Presented the car in top condition. I would definitely buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Ben W on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was knowledgeable, honest and made the whole process a pleasure. Fair price for a well sourced car with a no nonsense buying process. Only top spec and well looked after cars were available, it gave you great confidence on the quality of the car when you see what he has available. He went above and beyond to help me part ex my old car, and offered a more than fair price. I will definately be going back to see mark for our next car purchase. Cheers mark, we love our new motor.


  • 5

    Great job!

    By Pawel L on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient, professional. M&S does not invest time and effort in dodgy cars. Definitely worth recommending.


  • 5

    Excellent service top quality cars

    By Lesley C on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    great car as described, friendly relaxed deal no pressure left to go round the car all questions answered honestly my wife have never driven automatic before but the owner of this small family run business put her at ease showing her all the controls prior to test drive very relaxed i would recommend this dealer to anybody this is something we rarely do


M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 8BE