play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

5 M&S Prestige
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Richard T on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service,great guy and very happy with the car alot better than the main dealer Thank you again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Wendy E on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Paul H on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark is very professional. He explained everything about the new car for me. Presented the car in top condition. I would definitely buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Ben W on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was knowledgeable, honest and made the whole process a pleasure. Fair price for a well sourced car with a no nonsense buying process. Only top spec and well looked after cars were available, it gave you great confidence on the quality of the car when you see what he has available. He went above and beyond to help me part ex my old car, and offered a more than fair price. I will definately be going back to see mark for our next car purchase. Cheers mark, we love our new motor.


  • 5

    Great job!

    By Pawel L on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, efficient, professional. M&S does not invest time and effort in dodgy cars. Definitely worth recommending.


  • 5

    Excellent service top quality cars

    By Lesley C on 17 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    great car as described, friendly relaxed deal no pressure left to go round the car all questions answered honestly my wife have never driven automatic before but the owner of this small family run business put her at ease showing her all the controls prior to test drive very relaxed i would recommend this dealer to anybody this is something we rarely do


  • 5

    Dependable, trustworthy dealership

    By Keith S on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic all round experience. To start off with the dealer is very easy to contact, typically responds to emails within the hour and goes out of his way to accomodate customer requests. The sale process was very smooth - the vehicle was exactly as described, in great condition and worked perfectly. The dealer even made difficult arrangements on very short notice so as to accomodate for additional vehicle inspection requests. All round a dependable, trustworthy and honest dealership. Would strongly recommend it to all.


  • 5

    Professional and no nonsense.

    By Karl B on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    An excellent car buying experience with Mark at M&S Prestige, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    M&S prestige - very helpful, no problems

    By Angela M on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    M&S prestige - very helpful and easy to deal with, car was as described on the phone, so no problems.


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By Steven C on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience so far. Mark was user friendly, straightforward and very professional. I would look to buy more cars from him.


M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 8BE