play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&S Prestige

At M&S Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&S Prestige

M&S Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Andrew C on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deal on a great car. Very amiable director good experience overall.


  • 5

    A total pleasure, very professional

    By Chris E on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, so happy with our new car. Thank you Mark


  • 5

    Volvo v40 purchase

    By Thomas G on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall great experience with Mark, really attentive and ensured everything was sorted so we could focus on enjoying the car rather than all the paperwork/hassle. Really good communication throughout the purchase - I would definitely buy from Mark again.


  • 5

    Relaxing and worthwhile

    By Jason D on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a nice guy. Wasn't pushy at all, explained all the features of the car, which shows he clearly has taken time around the car to give the customer a better idea of the cars spec. Love the car we have, clearly pics the best cars to have on sale. Wish M&S prestige all the best


  • 5

    High quality, lowest cost, great specs.

    By Paul R on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark sells excellent cars, high specifications, low mileage, way below dealer prices. Must be in double figures now for the number of vehicles I've bought and always got exceptional value for money and first rate service.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By STUART B on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mark is an absolute pleasure to deal with, I bought my car whilst on holiday in Cyprus. Just few emails back and forth, part exchange valuation, sale agreed... job done!!! Picked up my Audi A3 2 days after returning home:) Highly recommend M&S Prestige


  • 5

    Excellent family run business!

    By Alistar M on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic personal service provided by Mark and Sarah. Felt at complete ease throughout the whole process, with all queries answered promptly and professionally. Would thoroughly recommend M&S Prestige to others and would not hesitate to buy vehicles from them in the future.


  • 5

    Willng to go the extra mile!

    By Sarah-Louise D on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with Mark - reliable and reasonable, on price and customer service. Delighted with our M Sport - it delivers the goods, and some!


  • 5

    Goes the extra mile !

    By Brian T on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service on a personal level , Mark's well sourced and keenly priced vehicles leave main dealers behind , shame there's not more like him !


  • 5

    Exceptional service from start to finish

    By Jontje K on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good honest 'dealer' ... (don't like to use the word 'dealer' to describe Mark as it is a much slicker operation than your run of the mill dealership). Excellent communication, very accommodating and a slick transaction from start to finish. We really do our homework when looking for a vehicle and the car we bought was exactly as described and a stunning example of this particular make and model. We will certainly turn to Mark again when we are looking to change vehicles.


‹ Prev Next ›

M&S Prestige

Telephone:
01757 228240 07717 823807

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

M&S Prestige

Address:
Unit 4, MAYFAIR INDUSTRIAL PARK, VIVARS WAY,
CANAL ROAD,
SELBY,
NORTH YORKSHIRE,
YO8 8BE